Products & Services

Brown & Brown Group Personal Umbrella Form

Please use this form to purchase Brown & Brown Group Personal Umbrella Insurance.

  • Employment Practices Liability Insurance
    is also available as follows:

     Plan APlan B
    Occurrence$250,000$500,000
    Aggregate$500,00$500,000
    Retention$10,000$10,000
    Additional Premium$894$1,339
    Notes:

    1. No individual commission is payable to any Brown & Brown employee for this product.

    2. This premium cannot be deducted from your Brown & Brown Payroll.
  • This is NOT a QUOTE.
    By clicking SUBMIT you agree to purchase the insurance as detailed in the Coverage & Premium Summary & as you selected above.

 

For general inquiries & specific coverage questions, please call or email our staff:

Last Name Contact
A – B Patricia Pajak 516-880-9245 ppajak@sobelins.com
C – E Lucy Negron 516-880-9198 lnegron@sobelins.com
F – J Tammy Johnson 516-880-9216 tjohnson@sobelins.com
K – P Margaret Brandofino 516-880-9240 mbrandofino@sobelins.com
Q – S Liliana Arana 516-880-9215 larana@sobelins.com
T – Z Crystal Annarumma 516-880-9218 cannarumma@sobelins.com